Hello, welcome to my blog!

My name is Jovana and my New Year’s resolution is to make blog that will change people’s lives.
I know it’s too much for beginning, but “a man can dream“…

dream


You know that feeling when you wake up one morning and you just decide what you will do in the future and that thought becomes your instant goal in life?

Well, just like that i decided how my blog is going to look and what i’m going to write there.

I have to be very thankful to Web Dan organisation and to all people who presented their work on internet and who taught us, the listeners of their presentations, how to find something to do on internet.

One of the many things they taught us is what means to be article writer and how to use our writing skills in a good way. How to make article that keeps attention, and that’s very hard!

So i decided to try myself and start writing.

blog


Large amount of people still think that writing on internet is mostly the same as writing essay in middle school, and, i know you’ve heard this so many times, but it is not, and you people have to understand that! It is a lot harder…

And, because of that i got the reason to practice my writing on this blog!

This blog is going to have a lot of stuff and a lot of topics, but i wanna go for something different.

That’s why i called the blog THE DIFFERENT BLOG.

I think you’ll be able to read so many odd and not-usual things here, because world needs that. It cries for dissimilarity, and i want to give you that.

I really hope you’ll have a lot of fun here and wish me luck! ☺

You can always look up for me on my Tumblr and ask me whatever you want!

                                                                                                                              xoxo JJ👌

Leave a Reply

