Weekly photo challenge: The road taken

In my life I haven’t travelled a lot. I went to a few beautiful places but I still take the best pictures in my town.

One day I was walking home from school. It was a rainy day. And what’s better than taking pictures of rain drops?

It was late autumn and I was taking a picture of yellow leaves, sky, winter green trees, but I got fascinated by this pink bush. It’s so beautiful!

This is my The Road Taken picture.

img_20161024_133254

I love to say that life is made from little things, and this is one of them. I love my phone because it’s making very cute pictures.

One thought on “Weekly photo challenge: The road taken

Leave a Reply

